Bristol County Savings Bank Supports the Challenge!

On Monday night, the Energy Challenge Team and Lead Partner Representatives happily attended the Dartmouth Selectboard Meeting, to publicly acknowledge the generous support of the Bristol County Savings Bank for the Dartmouth Initiative. Pictured above: SEEAL Director Jennifer Marshall Grantham and Bristol County Savings Bank SVP & Clerk of BCSB Charitable Foundation Michele Roberts hold the check.

Also pictured above, Lead SouthCoast Energy Challenge Partners, Desa Van Laarhoven, Executive Director of the Marion Institute, and Nate Byrnes of the UMass Dartmouth Department of Sustainability; Energy Challenge Interns Helder Lobo & James Neal; Energy Challenge Outreach Coordinator Mercy Cover; BCSB Dartmouth Branch Manager Michael Patacao; BCSB Government Finance Specialist Stacy Long; Valerie Lacasse of BCSB Business Development; and Jean Purrier, AVP of Government Finance at Bristol County Savings Bank.

Thank you so much to Bristol County Savings Bank for the generous support of the Dartmouth Initiative. We could not have brought this important program to Dartmouth without your contribution!

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

202 Spring Street, Marion, MA 02738 • (508) 748-0816 •
© Copyright Marion Institute, a 501 (c) 3 nonprofit • Provided by New Bedford Internet